top of page

Seattle Youth Lacrosse Club Board


The board of Seattle Youth Lacrosse Club aims to provide structure, consistency, transparency, and continuity for our boys and girls teams. At the team level, the Board hopes to provide additional training and resources for coaches, as well as a formal coaching plan that is consistent through all age levels and will help prepare our players to succeed as lacrosse players, teammates, and friends. We are hopeful that the work we put into the program now will bring lacrosse to Seattle girls and boys for years to come.

Ryan Foster, President
Diana Stroble, Secretary and Girls Program Director
Chris Reuttgers, Treasurer
Jami Fox, Registrar
Aime Mitchell, Registrar
Kathy Risse, Fields
Greg Ehrhardt, Technical Coach and Equipment
Kari Aggerholm, Girls Representative 
PJ Wilkinson, Boys Representative
Matt Hipps, Fundraising
Chris Hackman, Website

bottom of page