Club Mission

To provide a positive learning experience for youth of all skill levels while honoring the game with good sportsmanship, team play, and respect for the opponent.

Seattle Youth Lacrosse Club Board

The board of Seattle Youth Lacrosse Club aims to provide structure, consistency, transparency, and continuity for our boys and girls teams. At the team level, the Board hopes to provide additional training and resources for coaches, as well as a formal coaching plan that is consistent through all age levels and will help prepare our players to succeed as lacrosse players, teammates, and friends. We are hopeful that the work we put into the program now will bring lacrosse to Seattle girls and boys for years to come.


Ryan Foster, President
Halsey Bell, Vice President
Liz Gorton, Registrar
Chris Ruettgers, Treasurer
Diana Stroble, Secretary
Kathy Risse, Fields
Greg Ehrhardt, Equipment
Matt Hipps, Development
Scott Zorn, Member-at-large
Tina Eide, Girls Program Representative
Jami Fox, Boys Program Representative
Kari Aggerholm, Girls Program Representative
Chris Hackman, Technical Director